Posted by: stanmonday | July 10, 2009

Dancing Mp3

It’s time to brag;))

Though Rolly was launched some time ago, I just got it, and I honestly can’t get my hands off it, it’s great. The story goes like this: in 2007, Sony launched a new product, Rolly, the dancing mp3; it had a pleasant design and it was available in black and white. Unfortunately, the price was about $400, way over what I could spend on an mp3.

I heard that The prices were to be cut down by Sony, but I still have no idea of how much Rolly costs. Just bellow you’ll get to see Rolly dancing on a song we all love, enjoy it:

Responses

  1. lol. very cool. nice on. very interesting.


Leave a Reply

Categories

