Posted by: stanmonday | July 6, 2009

For Games and Gamers

It seems that I have became a gaming fan, just because i have a bit more free time on my hands during the summer; so I thought I’d mix a bit my new activity with my now old hobby, gadgets. As this is a blog about gadgets, not games, I will stick to my habit and share a new release from Genius, the Navigator 365 Laser. If someone knows where I can buy it from, please let me know, I’ve tried some websites but couldn’t find it yet.

Here is the official product overview:

A built-in laser sensor renders superb tracking performance to acclerate your working efficiency. At the same time, with the DPI adjustment design between 1600 and 800 dpi you can switch to meet different screen resolutions such as 1024×768 pixels or 800 x600 pixels.
Open the mouse to use the game pad and it’s designed to meet the games you want to play. It also has eight way directional pad and programmable buttons to program gam actions; ensuring your comfort and always putting you in a winning position without any compromise.

Key features:

  • 2-in-one game pad laser mouse
  • Laser sensor provides excellent tracking accuracy, better than a regular optical mouse
  • 1600 and 800 dpi resolution; adjustable for wide screen resolution of 1024×768 pixels or 800x 600 pixels
  • Popular silver black color is a great match for notebook environments
  • 8 way D-Pad and programmable buttons
  • Compact size for portable convenience

And if you don’t love it yet, here are some pictures to get a better look:

Navigator365Laser_feature


Leave a Reply

Categories

